Healthy Breakfast ideas…

OK…,those who know me also know that eating healthy for me is not about being a size s. I care about being healthy and fit. By the ways, I am no guru. These are just stuff that work for me. What works for you?

That said, my first breakfast idea is WATER!!! yep.Unbenannt

How to drink water at breakfast

1/2 litter Sparkling water

1/2 cucumber

1/2 lemon

Drinking water at breakfast has numerous benefits ranging from detoxifying to giving a glowing skin. To enjoy these benefits, it is also encouraged to drink lots of water through out the day.

 

Leave a Reply

